Navigation

Search This Site

OAAA E-Weekly Newsletter

The Office of African-American Affairs  Newsletter Highlighting Events and Opportunities for OAAA Students

"Young, Gifted & Black:

40 Years of Preparing Students for the Quest"

Special Announcement

The next OAAA W-Weekly edition will be on Monday, November 27th.

 

The OAAA Office is closed from Wednesday, November 22nd through Friday, November 24th

 

Enjoy your Thanksgiving break!

 

The Office of African-American Affairs is on FACEBOOK! LIKE US to keep up-to-date with events and more info about OAAA!

Mark Your Calendar

Wednesday November 22 – Sunday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, November 27 - Classes Resume

Thursday, November 30 – Lighting of the Lawn – UVA Central Grounds – 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 5 - Classes End

Wednesday, December 6 - Reading Day

Thursday, December 7 - Friday, December 15 - Course Examinations                                                 

Sunday, December 10 & Wednesday, December 13 - Reading Days 

Black History Collage

OAAA Announcements & Services

The OAAA Office is closed from Wednesday, November 22nd through Friday, November 24th